REVIEWS


From Masseurfinder...

  • Date: Jan. 18, 2011 By: frank in San Diego, CA
    “Great massage. [Riley] is great at working out troubled spots of tension.”
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here (then on 'Testimonials') to read review at its source.

  • Date: Jan. 17, 2011 By: hdk in Del Mar, CA “
    "[Riley] is the best masseur I have been able to find in san diego...he is responsive, is always on time, and is comfortable to be around. He is also articulate, nice looking and in great shape, without an attitude . The studio is always the perfect temperature, clean and [Riley] plays great music. The massage is always perfectly tuned to my needs and mood....”
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here (then on 'Testimonials') to read review at its source.

  • Date: Jan. 14, 2011 By: Happy Camper in San Diego, CA
    “Great guy, great massage! I walked out feeling great...plus he's very hot!”
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here (then on 'Testimonials') to read review at its source.

  • Date: Nov. 07, 2010 By: SoFlaGuy in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    “After a long couple of months with a fair amount of stress, I was ready for a nice, long massage. [Riley]'s massage was exactly what I needed. I greeted me warmly at the door, created a comfortable setting with great music (not that mind-numbing new age stuff), and proceeded to give me a wonderful massage. He checked in periodically to make sure I was OK, which was a really nice touch. I'll definitely be a regular when I'm in San Diego.”
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here (then on 'Testimonials') to read review at its source.

  • Date: Oct. 02, 2010 By: Zak in Chicago, IL
    “I used to visit [Riley] when he lived in Chicago and I have to say I've not found a massage that lives up to my expectations since he moved a few years back. He has a very comforting personality, he is cognizant of your experience, privacy & overall comfort. He also has the right amount of conversation when he performs the massage. I keep my fingers crossed that he'll come back to Chicago for a visit soon.”
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here (then on 'Testimonials') to read review at its source.

  • Date: Sept. 19, 2010 By: Anonymous in San Diego, CA
    “Communication from the starting inquiry to the post-work conversation was easy, comfortable and professional. Bodywork was very effective. I felt relaxed and loose, sleeping well through the night. I awoke still feeling the relaxing effects.”
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here (then on 'Testimonials') to read review at its source.

From Yelp...

  • Date: January 14, 2011 By: Jeff F. in San Diego, CA
    "Over the years I've had the opportunity to try different massage therapists and [Riley] hit it just right. He pays attention to needy areas and will give them just the right amount of attention. He has a unique technique and is able to break down the knots without making you want to crawl off the table. I highly recommend his services."
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here to read review at its source.

  • Date: September 1, 2010 By: Kevin W. in San Diego, CA
    "Great attention to problem areas, great feel for the right amount of pressure and depth. I left feeling very refreshed and relaxed. Very professional and friendly, I will recommend his healing touch to all my friends. Thanks [Riley]!"
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here to read review at its source.

  • Date: September 8, 2010 By: Jim K. in West Hollywood, CA
    "It was very easy to schedule with [Riley]. He was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Usually it takes me a few times to get comfortable with a new massage therapist. He addressed all my problem areas and I felt very refreshed and relaxed after the session. The pressure was perfect - I usually need to tell the therapist to adjust. Not only was the pressure perfect, but [Riley]'s touch in and of itself was very calming and therapeutic as he would walk around the table to begin work on another area. I live in LA and have yet to find a therapist I really like up there. I get down to San Diego frequently for work, and looks like I'll be adding a massage routine into that schedule. I would highly recommend [Riley] to any of my friends."
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here to read review at its source.

  • Date: October 18, 2010 By: Russell O. in San Diego, CA
    "[Riley] has an amazing way of making me feel comfortable yet providing me with a very therapeutic experience. I always feel that I received an excellent and therapeutic massage. I highly recommend him!"
    OVERALL RATING: (5 out of 5)
    Click here to read review at its source.

Share with others about your own experience with Riley: Yelp it!
yelp